Album Stream

50 Cent – Animal Ambition [Album Stream]

50 Cent – Animal Ambition [Album Stream]

50 Cent will be releasing his long-awaited fifth studio album Animal Ambition on June 3rd. Today we get a listen of the new album through the music videos that he’s released for every record. The features appearances from Jadakiss, Prodigy, Trey Songz, Kidd Kidd and more. Animal Ambition officially drops this coming Tuesday, June 3. Pre-order here.

1. “Hold On”
2. “Don’t Worry ‘Bout It” (featuring Yo Gotti)
3. “Animal Ambition”
4. “Pilot”
5. “Smoke” (featuring Trey Songz)
6. “Everytime I Come Around” (featuring Kidd Kidd)
7. “Irregular Heartbeat” (featuring Jadakiss and Kidd Kidd)
8. “Hustler”
9. “Twisted” (featuring Mr. Probz)
10. “Winners Circle” (featuring Guordan Banks)
11. “Chase the Paper” (featuring Prodigy)

Album Stream

Editor In Chief at Elite Muzik.

More in Album Stream


The Knux “ELEVEN” [Album Stream]

Darryl Carter Jr.April 29, 2015

Stream Lili K’s Debut Album ‘RUBY’ Out Now

Darryl Carter Jr.April 21, 2015

Stream Andy Allo’s New EP ‘Hello’

Darryl Carter Jr.April 14, 2015

Stream INF!’s Long-Awaited Debut Album ‘Animal Control’

Darryl Carter Jr.March 31, 2015

Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign “Talk About It In The Morning” [EP]

Darryl Carter Jr.March 31, 2015

T-Pain Releases Long-Awaited Project “The Iron Way”

Darryl Carter Jr.March 28, 2015

Stream Rapper Big Pooh’s New Album “Words Paint Pictures” Produced by Apollo Brown

Darryl Carter Jr.March 24, 2015

Kendrick Lamar’s ”To Pimp a Butterfly” Out Now.

Darryl Carter Jr.March 16, 2015

MAHD “13” [Album]

Darryl Carter Jr.March 5, 2015

Audra The Rapper “Retrospectrum” [EP]

Darryl Carter Jr.March 4, 2015
Fire rah

Rahiem Supreme “Lost Gemz” [Album]

Darryl Carter Jr.February 22, 2015

Hezekiah “Dreams Don’t Chase Themselves” [Album Stream]

Darryl Carter Jr.February 10, 2015