Connect with us


Charli XCX Unveils “Number 1 Angel” Mixtape Out Friday.

Charli XCX teases new mixtape project dropping Friday.

Chart-topping British singer-songwriter Charli XCX, unveils details of a new mixtape project titled “Number 1 Angel.” The project is set to release tomorrow and will include features from the likes of MØ, RAYE and Uffie. The collection of 10 tracks were recorded over the past month at XCX’s LA residence and in the UK, alongside A.G. Cook, with further production from SOPHIE, Easy FX (A.G. Cook + EASYFUN), John Hill, Life Sim and Danny L Harle.

Aside from releasing a mixtape project on Friday, Charli XCX is also in the studio working on her highly anticipated third studio album. track-listing below

Number 1 Angel Tracklisting:
1. Dreamer feat. Starrah and RAYE
2. 3AM (Pull Up) feat. MØ
3. Blame It On U
4. Roll With Me
5. Emotional
6. ILY2
7. White Roses
8. Babygirl feat. Uffie
9. Drugs feat. Abra
10. Lipgloss feat. CupcakKe

Pittsburgh-based DJ, Blogger, Podcaster, Editor-in Chief and Founder Of Elite Muzik

Click to comment

More in News