Staff Picks

Cold War Kids – First

Cold War Kids – First

California’s Cold War Kids make a return today with a new single off their upcoming fifth studio album Hold My Home, out October 21st. Give their new single “First” a listen below.

Hold My Home Tracklist:
01. All This Could Be Yours
02. First
03. Hot Coals
04. Drive Desperate
05. Hotel Anywhere
06. Go Quietly
07. Nights & Weekends
08. Hold My Home
09. Flower Drum Song
10. Harold Bloom
11. Hear My Baby Call


Everything published on Elite Muzik is strictly for promotional use only, we do not support the illegal downloading of any copyrighted material. All music and music videos are copyrights to the original owners. Please support all artists by purchasing their work.

Subscribe to Elite Muzik

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Copyright © 2015 Elite Muzik

To Top
.entry-meta{ display: none;} .entry-meta span.sep:last-of-type { display: none;}