D’Angelo – Sweet Sticky Thing + Jonz In My Bonz [Rare 95′ Performance]

Fresh off the hearing the audio for “I’m So Glad You’re Mine”, today we’re blessed with more tunes from D’Angelo’s upcoming live album Live at the Jazz Café, London: The Complete Show, set to be released March 25th.

Tracklist: Live at the Jazz Café, London: The Complete Show

1. Introduction
2. Fencewalk (Mandrill cover)
3. Sweet Sticky Thing (Ohio Players cover)
4. Jonz in My Bones
5. Me and Those Dreamin’ Eyes of Mine
6. Sh*t, Damn, Motherf*cker
7. Cruisin’ (Smokey Robinson cover)
8. I’m Glad You’re Mine (Al Green cover)
9. Lady
10. Announcement

11. Can’t Hide Love
12. Brown Sugar

* Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 8, 9 (long version), 10: Previously Unreleased


Pittsburgh-based DJ, Blogger, Podcaster, Editor-in Chief and Founder Of Elite Muzik