Drake’s ‘HAW’ Performances at Warehouse Live


Last night Drake continued his ‘HAW’ music festival at Warehouse Live in Houston, with guest appearances from hometown artist Lil Flip and Slim Thug, along with other artist such as Tinashe, Big Sean, YG, Wiz Khalifa, Travi$ Scott and OVO sound artist PARTYNEXTDOOR. With all the footage from the show floating around why not throw some of it up here. Check the performance clips from the show below.

1. Drake performing “HYFR.” off Take Care.
2.Drake performing “The Motto.” off Take Care.
3.Drake performing “Pop That.” Verse off Excuse My French.
4.Drake performing “No New Friends.” Verse off Suffering from Success.
5.Drake performing “Fuckin Problems.” Verse off Long.Live.A$AP.
6.Drake performing “Versace.” Verse
7.Drake performing “Trophies.” off Rise Of An Empire.
8.Drake “Say Something,” “Forever,”, “She Will” and others (Melodie’s)
9.Drake brings out Travi$ Scott to perform “Upper Echelon.” off Owl Pharaoh.
10.Drake brings out Tinashe & OB Obrien to perform “2 On.”
11.Drake and YG performing “Who Do You Love?” off My Krazy Life.
12.Drake performing “Wu Tang Forever.” off Nothing Was the Same.
13.Drake performing “Own It.” off Nothing Was the Same.
14.Drake performing “Too Much.” off Nothing Was the Same.
15.Drake and OVO Sound artist PARTYNEXTDOOR performing “West District”
16.Drake performing “Days In The East.”
17.Drake performing “Hold On, We’re Going Home.” off Nothing Was the Same.
18.Drake performing “Worst Behavior.” off Nothing Was the Same.
19.Drake performing “The Language.” off Nothing Was the Same.
20.Drake and Big Sean performing “All Me.” off Nothing Was the Same.
21.Drake brings out Wiz Khalifa to perform his new single “We Dem Boyz.”
22.Drake performing “Started From The Bottom.” off Nothing Was the Same.
23.Drake performing his new street-single “0 to 100.”


Most Popular

To Top