Elite Muzik Radio Episode 32

Elite Muzik Radio Episode 32 features new and remixed cuts from Kneegauze, Christian Rich, Theophilus London, Jesse Boykins III, JAHKOY, Vanessa White, QUIÑ, Rayana Jay, and more. With a special guest mix from Semaj Regah.

DJ Eternity Setlist:
Beyonce x Andre 3k – Party (Kaytranada Remix)
Kneegauze – Down Forever
Christian Rich — Compromise (feat. Sinead Harnett, Goldlink & Secaina Hudson)
Keeper — Next To Me
Theophilus London & Jesse Boykins III – Cold Pillow
QUIÑ — Thinking About You
JAHKOY – Still In Love (Soft Glas Remix)
Party Michael – Stay
Khalid — Hopeless
Marvin Dolo — Grapevine
Vanessa White – Exchange ft. Kojey Radical (Tiller Refix) (Prod. by Subside)
Rayana Jay — Sleepy Brown (prod. by Mikos Da Gawd)
Jesse Boykins III — Restless Dreamer [King re.fix]
ChyChyOkereke — Slow Me Down
Nai Br.XX — Super Nova
Aprilfoolchild — Mangos
Little Brother, Drake & Dwele – Don’t You Have A Man
Ordinary Cool — Stacey Hash (ft. Fletcher)

Semaj Regah Setlist:
Latia & Latasha- Dismissed
Latia & Fresh- Watching Me
Joel Kellem- Cookies
Semaj Regah – Nonono
Pk Delay – 224 At The Shore
Lou From The Bayou – Turn To Page
Folkland Los – Ala Budallah
Big Lyfe – Man Down
Manny Emmanuel Ft Jr Mann- I Know
Wave Vs Wave – Residue

all songs produced by Semaj Regah except,  1,2,5,10 produced by WaveVsWave

Pittsburgh-based DJ, Blogger, Podcaster, Editor-in Chief and Founder Of Elite Muzik