To Top

EliteMuzik Radio: #SummervibeS

Dear Summer.

Out from a recent surgery i decided to start fresh and kick off our Elite Muzik Radio series with the first official mix #Summervibes, a 27-track mix that features records from Skzyoo, Tim North, De La Soul, J*DaVeY, Raekwon, TOPE, Audio Push, Miloh Smith, and others. Hopefully you enjoy my latest creation and expect to hear more soon.

Skyzoo: Suicide Doors”
Tim North: Dip (Prod. Kxngs)
Cormega “Industry” (Deluxe Remix) f. Inspectah Deck, Roc Marciano, Sadat X, Lord Jamar
Alec Burnright: Night Cap (Breakfast.) [#YAHLAY]
DONMONIQUE: Jada (Prod. By Stelios Phili)
Capone-N-Noreaga”3 on 3″ f. Tragedy Khadafi & The LOX
Camp Lo: Black Jesus
Vinny Virgo: Since 95
SCOTT KING: Incarcerated Scarfaces Freestyle
MC Melodee : Terrible Thing to Waste
De La Soul “God It” f. Nas
Audio Push: RESET
J*DaVeY: Strong Anticipation
theWHOevers: TreeHouse
KingThelonious: Whoarei’s Corner
Noah Vinson: BarXzam Freestyle
Sir Michael Rocks, Astro, SkyBlew, El Prez, Clay James: Untouchable
Adam Reverie: Detroit Muscle
Miloh Smith: Pretty Dirty f. OG Maco
Dashius Clay: Eff You
ALSOmc: Monster Freestyle
Raekwon: 1,2 1,2 f. Snoop Dogg
MAHD: GMWAMN f. Guilty Simpson
Flying Lotus: Siren Song (Stan Forebee Remix)
Jean Deaux: Stay/stars crossed
BOSCO: BOY f, Jace of Two-9

More in Elite Muzik Radio

  • Elite Muzik Radio: SummervibeS2

    This Morning we return with the 2nd official edition of DJ Eternity’s Elite Muzik Radio series #SummervibeS, featuring tracks from Ameriie, Slum...

    Elite MuzikMay 24, 2015

The most elite urban muzik site introducing you to some of our favorite and up & coming independent artist in various genres!

All material published on Elite Muzik is strictly for promotional use only. All music and music videos are copyrights to the original owners. Please Support all artists by purchasing their work.

Subscribe to Elite Muzik

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Copyright © 2015 Elite Muzik