Elite Muzik http://elitemuzik.net Have You Ran With The Elite? Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:15:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 37621202 Elite Muzik & ReverbNation Featuring Mykael Wilke OF We The Dreamers http://elitemuzik.net/elite-muzik-reverbnation-featuring-mykael-wilke/ http://elitemuzik.net/elite-muzik-reverbnation-featuring-mykael-wilke/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:01:25 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38041 http://elitemuzik.net/elite-muzik-reverbnation-featuring-mykael-wilke/feed/ 0 38041 Black Foxxes Release Their Debut LP “I’m Not Well” http://elitemuzik.net/black-foxxes-release-their-debut-lp-im-not-well/ http://elitemuzik.net/black-foxxes-release-their-debut-lp-im-not-well/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:29:29 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38032 http://elitemuzik.net/black-foxxes-release-their-debut-lp-im-not-well/feed/ 0 38032 Slim Thug Pontificates From His Throne in “King” Music VIDEO http://elitemuzik.net/slim-thug-pontificates-from-his-throne-in-king/ http://elitemuzik.net/slim-thug-pontificates-from-his-throne-in-king/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:20:38 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38026 http://elitemuzik.net/slim-thug-pontificates-from-his-throne-in-king/feed/ 0 38026 Santigold – “Banshee” VIDEO http://elitemuzik.net/santigold-banshee-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/santigold-banshee-video/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2016 21:47:31 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38020 http://elitemuzik.net/santigold-banshee-video/feed/ 0 38020 JOE Releases A Visual New Smash Single “So I Can Have You Back” http://elitemuzik.net/joe-releases-new-smash-single-so-i-can-have-you-back/ http://elitemuzik.net/joe-releases-new-smash-single-so-i-can-have-you-back/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:22:49 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38013 http://elitemuzik.net/joe-releases-new-smash-single-so-i-can-have-you-back/feed/ 0 38013 Elite Muzik & ReverbNation Featuring Kansas-Bred Artist Jess Weimer http://elitemuzik.net/elite-muzik-reverbnation-featuring-kansas-bred-artist-jess-weimer/ http://elitemuzik.net/elite-muzik-reverbnation-featuring-kansas-bred-artist-jess-weimer/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:52:38 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38003 http://elitemuzik.net/elite-muzik-reverbnation-featuring-kansas-bred-artist-jess-weimer/feed/ 0 38003 Stream Elite Muzik Radio Episode 22 http://elitemuzik.net/stream-elite-muzik-radio-episode-22/ http://elitemuzik.net/stream-elite-muzik-radio-episode-22/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2016 05:01:15 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=37997 http://elitemuzik.net/stream-elite-muzik-radio-episode-22/feed/ 0 37997 RAURY Releases New Song, “Like A Star” Produced by Donnie Trumpet http://elitemuzik.net/raury-releases-new-song-like-a-star-produced-by-donnie-trumpet/ http://elitemuzik.net/raury-releases-new-song-like-a-star-produced-by-donnie-trumpet/#respond Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:44:22 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=37987 http://elitemuzik.net/raury-releases-new-song-like-a-star-produced-by-donnie-trumpet/feed/ 0 37987 R&B Singer ROE is Making Waves in Houston http://elitemuzik.net/rb-singer-roe-is-making-waves-in-houston/ http://elitemuzik.net/rb-singer-roe-is-making-waves-in-houston/#respond Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:49:56 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=37983 http://elitemuzik.net/rb-singer-roe-is-making-waves-in-houston/feed/ 0 37983 Australia’s TWO PEOPLE Share “If We Have Time” Video http://elitemuzik.net/australias-two-people-share-if-we-have-time-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/australias-two-people-share-if-we-have-time-video/#respond Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:32:07 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=37980 http://elitemuzik.net/australias-two-people-share-if-we-have-time-video/feed/ 0 37980 DJ 8-Bit Mullet “The Low End Yoshi” [Mixtape] http://elitemuzik.net/dj-8-bit-mullet-the-low-end-yoshi-mixtape/ http://elitemuzik.net/dj-8-bit-mullet-the-low-end-yoshi-mixtape/#respond Wed, 17 Aug 2016 23:45:26 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=37974 http://elitemuzik.net/dj-8-bit-mullet-the-low-end-yoshi-mixtape/feed/ 0 37974 Hardo And Ty Dolla $ign Collaborate On New Single “New Bitch” http://elitemuzik.net/hardo-and-ty-dolla-ign-collaborate-on-new-single-new-bitch/ http://elitemuzik.net/hardo-and-ty-dolla-ign-collaborate-on-new-single-new-bitch/#respond Wed, 17 Aug 2016 23:15:09 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=37968 http://elitemuzik.net/hardo-and-ty-dolla-ign-collaborate-on-new-single-new-bitch/feed/ 0 37968