Elite Muzik http://elitemuzik.net Have You Ran With The Elite? Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:39:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 37621202 Elite Muzik Radio Episode 27 http://elitemuzik.net/elite-muzik-radio-episode-27/ http://elitemuzik.net/elite-muzik-radio-episode-27/#respond Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:36:00 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38911 http://elitemuzik.net/elite-muzik-radio-episode-27/feed/ 0 38911 Singer Sarah Anne Flansburg Will Have You Wanting That Old Thing Back on “Stars Realign” http://elitemuzik.net/singer-sarah-anne-flansburg-will-have-you-wanting-that-old-thing-back-on-stars-realign/ http://elitemuzik.net/singer-sarah-anne-flansburg-will-have-you-wanting-that-old-thing-back-on-stars-realign/#respond Sat, 24 Sep 2016 20:02:14 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38896 http://elitemuzik.net/singer-sarah-anne-flansburg-will-have-you-wanting-that-old-thing-back-on-stars-realign/feed/ 0 38896 Trackwide Releases A New One Called “On My Mind” http://elitemuzik.net/trackwide-releases-a-new-one-called-on-my-mind/ http://elitemuzik.net/trackwide-releases-a-new-one-called-on-my-mind/#respond Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:29:41 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38891 http://elitemuzik.net/trackwide-releases-a-new-one-called-on-my-mind/feed/ 0 38891 The Game Details Meek Mill Beef, 50 Cent Closure, Miami Shooting, & 1992 http://elitemuzik.net/the-game-details-meek-mill-beef-50-cent-closure-miami-shooting-1992/ http://elitemuzik.net/the-game-details-meek-mill-beef-50-cent-closure-miami-shooting-1992/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 20:58:26 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38888 http://elitemuzik.net/the-game-details-meek-mill-beef-50-cent-closure-miami-shooting-1992/feed/ 0 38888 Stream Ty Dolla $ign New Album Campaign Right Now http://elitemuzik.net/stream-ty-dolla-ign-new-album-campaign-right-now/ http://elitemuzik.net/stream-ty-dolla-ign-new-album-campaign-right-now/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 04:17:55 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38884 http://elitemuzik.net/stream-ty-dolla-ign-new-album-campaign-right-now/feed/ 0 38884 Usher Speaks On New Album, Snapchat, & Acting with The Breakfast Club http://elitemuzik.net/usher-speaks-on-new-album-snapchat-acting-with-the-breakfast-club/ http://elitemuzik.net/usher-speaks-on-new-album-snapchat-acting-with-the-breakfast-club/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 03:36:22 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38879 http://elitemuzik.net/usher-speaks-on-new-album-snapchat-acting-with-the-breakfast-club/feed/ 0 38879 Watch Tkay Maidza’s New Music Video For “Carry On” Featuring Killer Mike http://elitemuzik.net/watch-tkay-maidzas-video-for-carry-on-featuring-killer-mike/ http://elitemuzik.net/watch-tkay-maidzas-video-for-carry-on-featuring-killer-mike/#respond Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:19:09 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38865 http://elitemuzik.net/watch-tkay-maidzas-video-for-carry-on-featuring-killer-mike/feed/ 0 38865 Travis Scott Hospitalized Due To Dehydration http://elitemuzik.net/travis-scott-hospitalized-due-to-dehydration/ http://elitemuzik.net/travis-scott-hospitalized-due-to-dehydration/#respond Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:52:40 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38838 http://elitemuzik.net/travis-scott-hospitalized-due-to-dehydration/feed/ 0 38838 Kehlani – “CRZY” [VIDEO] http://elitemuzik.net/kehlani-crzy-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/kehlani-crzy-video/#respond Thu, 22 Sep 2016 10:42:52 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38852 http://elitemuzik.net/kehlani-crzy-video/feed/ 0 38852 The Weeknd Premieres New Album’s Title Track “STARBOY” featuring Daft Punk http://elitemuzik.net/the-weeknd-premieres-new-albums-title-track-starboy-featuring-daft-punk/ http://elitemuzik.net/the-weeknd-premieres-new-albums-title-track-starboy-featuring-daft-punk/#respond Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:44:05 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38839 http://elitemuzik.net/the-weeknd-premieres-new-albums-title-track-starboy-featuring-daft-punk/feed/ 0 38839 LADIES SCREAM! Chris Brown & Bryson Tiller Come Together For 1st Time, “Keep You In Mind” http://elitemuzik.net/ladies-scream-chris-brown-bryson-tiller-come-together-for-1st-time-keep-you-in-mind/ http://elitemuzik.net/ladies-scream-chris-brown-bryson-tiller-come-together-for-1st-time-keep-you-in-mind/#respond Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:02:00 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38832 http://elitemuzik.net/ladies-scream-chris-brown-bryson-tiller-come-together-for-1st-time-keep-you-in-mind/feed/ 0 38832 MC Melodee & Cookin Soul – “Passport Pimpin” [VIDEO] http://elitemuzik.net/mc-melodee-cookin-soul-passport-pimpin-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/mc-melodee-cookin-soul-passport-pimpin-video/#respond Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:20:21 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=38827 http://elitemuzik.net/mc-melodee-cookin-soul-passport-pimpin-video/feed/ 0 38827