Elite Muzik http://elitemuzik.net The Most Elite Urban Muzik Site Mon, 24 Nov 2014 01:22:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Roy Wood$ “Talk To Me” http://elitemuzik.net/roy-wood-talk-to-me/ http://elitemuzik.net/roy-wood-talk-to-me/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 01:22:17 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12489 http://elitemuzik.net/roy-wood-talk-to-me/feed/ 0 ZForbes “Work That” f. Illa J http://elitemuzik.net/zforbes-work-that-f-illa-j/ http://elitemuzik.net/zforbes-work-that-f-illa-j/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:41:04 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12480 http://elitemuzik.net/zforbes-work-that-f-illa-j/feed/ 0 Rav.P & Trac-Qaeda “Live then Die” f. Michael Millions & Netousha Monroe http://elitemuzik.net/rav-p-trac-qaeda-live-then-die-f-michael-millions-netousha-monroe/ http://elitemuzik.net/rav-p-trac-qaeda-live-then-die-f-michael-millions-netousha-monroe/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:15:28 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12476 http://elitemuzik.net/rav-p-trac-qaeda-live-then-die-f-michael-millions-netousha-monroe/feed/ 0 Montaigne “I’m a Fantastic Wreck” http://elitemuzik.net/montaigne-im-a-fantastic-wreck/ http://elitemuzik.net/montaigne-im-a-fantastic-wreck/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 23:25:51 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12465 http://elitemuzik.net/montaigne-im-a-fantastic-wreck/feed/ 1 Chris Scholar “Usain Bolt” [Music Video] http://elitemuzik.net/chris-scholar-usain-bolt-music-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/chris-scholar-usain-bolt-music-video/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 22:13:35 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12460 http://elitemuzik.net/chris-scholar-usain-bolt-music-video/feed/ 0 MishkaNYC “surf.” [Album] http://elitemuzik.net/mishkanyc-surf-album/ http://elitemuzik.net/mishkanyc-surf-album/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 19:39:42 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12456 http://elitemuzik.net/mishkanyc-surf-album/feed/ 2 Stream Rochelle Jordan’s “1 0 2 1″ Album http://elitemuzik.net/stream-rochelle-jordans-1-0-2-1-album/ http://elitemuzik.net/stream-rochelle-jordans-1-0-2-1-album/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 19:09:11 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12446 http://elitemuzik.net/stream-rochelle-jordans-1-0-2-1-album/feed/ 0 Elite Beauties: Bea Taylor http://elitemuzik.net/elite-beauties-bea-taylor/ http://elitemuzik.net/elite-beauties-bea-taylor/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:31:36 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12414 http://elitemuzik.net/elite-beauties-bea-taylor/feed/ 0 Flying Lotus “Masquatch” f. DOOM http://elitemuzik.net/flying-lotus-masquatch-f-doom/ http://elitemuzik.net/flying-lotus-masquatch-f-doom/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:26:57 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12411 http://elitemuzik.net/flying-lotus-masquatch-f-doom/feed/ 0 Phil Adé “Way Too Much” f. Chaz French http://elitemuzik.net/phil-ade-way-too-much-f-chaz-french/ http://elitemuzik.net/phil-ade-way-too-much-f-chaz-french/#comments Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17:15:24 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12405 http://elitemuzik.net/phil-ade-way-too-much-f-chaz-french/feed/ 0 Beyoncé “Blow” (Remix) f. Pharrell Williams http://elitemuzik.net/beyonce-blow-remix-f-pharrell-williams/ http://elitemuzik.net/beyonce-blow-remix-f-pharrell-williams/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:42:49 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12391 http://elitemuzik.net/beyonce-blow-remix-f-pharrell-williams/feed/ 6 C.Young “Santiago Came Home” http://elitemuzik.net/c-young-santiago-came-home/ http://elitemuzik.net/c-young-santiago-came-home/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:18:37 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=12386 http://elitemuzik.net/c-young-santiago-came-home/feed/ 1