Elite Muzik http://elitemuzik.net The Most Elite Urban Muzik Site Fri, 03 Jul 2015 22:25:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 ROOM8 “No Hard Feelings” [Rothchild Remix] f. King Deco http://elitemuzik.net/room8-no-hard-feelings-rothchild-remix-f-king-deco/ http://elitemuzik.net/room8-no-hard-feelings-rothchild-remix-f-king-deco/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 23:14:13 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22911 http://elitemuzik.net/room8-no-hard-feelings-rothchild-remix-f-king-deco/feed/ 0 Snow Tha Product “The Rest Comes Later” [Mixtape] http://elitemuzik.net/snow-tha-product-the-rest-comes-later-mixtape/ http://elitemuzik.net/snow-tha-product-the-rest-comes-later-mixtape/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:54:21 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22906 http://elitemuzik.net/snow-tha-product-the-rest-comes-later-mixtape/feed/ 0 Bilal “Money Over Love” f. Kendrick Lamar [Video] http://elitemuzik.net/bilal-money-over-love-f-kendrick-lamar-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/bilal-money-over-love-f-kendrick-lamar-video/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:05:07 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22898 http://elitemuzik.net/bilal-money-over-love-f-kendrick-lamar-video/feed/ 0 Maisy Kay Premieres Debut Single “Blood Filled Tears” http://elitemuzik.net/maisy-kay-premieres-debut-single-blood-filled-tears/ http://elitemuzik.net/maisy-kay-premieres-debut-single-blood-filled-tears/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:52:35 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22893 http://elitemuzik.net/maisy-kay-premieres-debut-single-blood-filled-tears/feed/ 0 Hozvy Wvvy Premiers New Single “Get Away” http://elitemuzik.net/hozvy-wvvy-premiers-new-single-get-away/ http://elitemuzik.net/hozvy-wvvy-premiers-new-single-get-away/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:53:05 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22881 http://elitemuzik.net/hozvy-wvvy-premiers-new-single-get-away/feed/ 0 Kendrick Lamar “Alright” [Video] http://elitemuzik.net/kendrick-lamar-alright-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/kendrick-lamar-alright-video/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:01:37 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22875 http://elitemuzik.net/kendrick-lamar-alright-video/feed/ 0 Marco Vella & Kyle Jorgensen Release Debut Single ‘Why’ http://elitemuzik.net/marco-vella-kyle-jorgensen-release-debut-single-why/ http://elitemuzik.net/marco-vella-kyle-jorgensen-release-debut-single-why/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:39:39 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22867 http://elitemuzik.net/marco-vella-kyle-jorgensen-release-debut-single-why/feed/ 0 Los Angeles Native Ton Premiers New Music http://elitemuzik.net/los-angeles-native-ton-returns-premiers-new-music/ http://elitemuzik.net/los-angeles-native-ton-returns-premiers-new-music/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:24:19 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22850 http://elitemuzik.net/los-angeles-native-ton-returns-premiers-new-music/feed/ 0 Jack Ü “Where Are You Now” f. Justin Bieber [Video] http://elitemuzik.net/jack-u-where-are-you-now-f-justin-bieber-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/jack-u-where-are-you-now-f-justin-bieber-video/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 03:21:12 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22846 http://elitemuzik.net/jack-u-where-are-you-now-f-justin-bieber-video/feed/ 0 Janet Jackson “No Sleeep” http://elitemuzik.net/janet-jackson-no-sleeep/ http://elitemuzik.net/janet-jackson-no-sleeep/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 02:21:26 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22843 http://elitemuzik.net/janet-jackson-no-sleeep/feed/ 0 BOSCO Performs “Gold Ghost” Live At #BrooklynPatch http://elitemuzik.net/bosco-performs-gold-ghost-live-at-brooklynpatch/ http://elitemuzik.net/bosco-performs-gold-ghost-live-at-brooklynpatch/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:00:13 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22833 http://elitemuzik.net/bosco-performs-gold-ghost-live-at-brooklynpatch/feed/ 0 Dayne Jordan Premiers Visual For “In Progress” http://elitemuzik.net/dayne-jordan-premiers-visual-for-in-progress/ http://elitemuzik.net/dayne-jordan-premiers-visual-for-in-progress/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:36:12 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=22828 http://elitemuzik.net/dayne-jordan-premiers-visual-for-in-progress/feed/ 0