Elite Muzik http://elitemuzik.net The Most Elite Urban Muzik Site Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:18:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Elle Varner “Cold Case” [VIDEO] http://elitemuzik.net/elle-varner-cold-case-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/elle-varner-cold-case-video/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:18:05 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14335 http://elitemuzik.net/elle-varner-cold-case-video/feed/ 0 10.DEEP® Holiday 2014 Delivery Two Lookbook “Town” http://elitemuzik.net/10-deep-holiday-2014-delivery-two-lookbook-town/ http://elitemuzik.net/10-deep-holiday-2014-delivery-two-lookbook-town/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 02:45:55 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14317 http://elitemuzik.net/10-deep-holiday-2014-delivery-two-lookbook-town/feed/ 0 M-Dot “Shine” f. Method Man, Dominique Larue & Katy Gunn http://elitemuzik.net/m-dot-shine-f-method-man-dominique-larue-katy-gunn/ http://elitemuzik.net/m-dot-shine-f-method-man-dominique-larue-katy-gunn/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:32:05 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14307 http://elitemuzik.net/m-dot-shine-f-method-man-dominique-larue-katy-gunn/feed/ 0 Raury “God’s Whisper” (Gianni Lee Remix) http://elitemuzik.net/raury-gods-whisper-gianni-lee-remix/ http://elitemuzik.net/raury-gods-whisper-gianni-lee-remix/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:04:56 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14298 http://elitemuzik.net/raury-gods-whisper-gianni-lee-remix/feed/ 0 NICKI MINAJ On CRWN W/ Elliott Wilson Pt. 1 http://elitemuzik.net/nicki-minaj-on-crwn-with-elliott-wilson-part-1/ http://elitemuzik.net/nicki-minaj-on-crwn-with-elliott-wilson-part-1/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:39:18 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14285 http://elitemuzik.net/nicki-minaj-on-crwn-with-elliott-wilson-part-1/feed/ 0 Apollo Brown & Ras Kass “Deliver Us From Evil” [VIDEO] http://elitemuzik.net/apollo-brown-ras-kass-deliver-us-from-evil-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/apollo-brown-ras-kass-deliver-us-from-evil-video/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:06:17 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14280 http://elitemuzik.net/apollo-brown-ras-kass-deliver-us-from-evil-video/feed/ 1 Jordin Sparks “It Ain’t You” http://elitemuzik.net/jordin-sparks-it-aint-you/ http://elitemuzik.net/jordin-sparks-it-aint-you/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:50:28 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14274 http://elitemuzik.net/jordin-sparks-it-aint-you/feed/ 0 T-Pain “Let Me Thru” f. Lil Wayne http://elitemuzik.net/t-pain-let-me-thru-f-lil-wayne/ http://elitemuzik.net/t-pain-let-me-thru-f-lil-wayne/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:30:23 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14269 http://elitemuzik.net/t-pain-let-me-thru-f-lil-wayne/feed/ 0 Ms. Kriss “Somebody Else To Love” http://elitemuzik.net/ms-kriss-somebody-else-to-love/ http://elitemuzik.net/ms-kriss-somebody-else-to-love/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:00:26 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14262 http://elitemuzik.net/ms-kriss-somebody-else-to-love/feed/ 1 Kehlani “Lonely In December” http://elitemuzik.net/kehlani-lonely-in-december/ http://elitemuzik.net/kehlani-lonely-in-december/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:30:31 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14259 http://elitemuzik.net/kehlani-lonely-in-december/feed/ 0 Kendrick Lamar Debuts New Single On Final Episode Of ‘The Colbert Report’ http://elitemuzik.net/kendrick-lamar-debuts-new-single-on-final-episode-of-the-colbert-report/ http://elitemuzik.net/kendrick-lamar-debuts-new-single-on-final-episode-of-the-colbert-report/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:11:58 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14246 http://elitemuzik.net/kendrick-lamar-debuts-new-single-on-final-episode-of-the-colbert-report/feed/ 1 Nefew “Lionheart” f. BJ The Chicago Kid [VIDEO] http://elitemuzik.net/nefew-lionheart-f-bj-the-chicago-kid-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/nefew-lionheart-f-bj-the-chicago-kid-video/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 03:35:19 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=14243 http://elitemuzik.net/nefew-lionheart-f-bj-the-chicago-kid-video/feed/ 0