Elite Muzik http://elitemuzik.net The Most Elite Urban Muzik Site Mon, 03 Aug 2015 16:42:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Dr. Dre Set To Release ‘Compton: A Soundtrack’ Album August 7th http://elitemuzik.net/dr-dre-set-to-release-compton-a-soundtrack-album-august-7th/ http://elitemuzik.net/dr-dre-set-to-release-compton-a-soundtrack-album-august-7th/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 16:42:57 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24462 http://elitemuzik.net/dr-dre-set-to-release-compton-a-soundtrack-album-august-7th/feed/ 0 Toronto Artist Drega Releases New Single “Wave” http://elitemuzik.net/toronto-artist-drega-releases-new-single-wave/ http://elitemuzik.net/toronto-artist-drega-releases-new-single-wave/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:26:12 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24465 http://elitemuzik.net/toronto-artist-drega-releases-new-single-wave/feed/ 0 Omen “Sweat It Out” f. Ari Lennox http://elitemuzik.net/omen-sweat-it-out-f-ari-lennox/ http://elitemuzik.net/omen-sweat-it-out-f-ari-lennox/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 10:47:51 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24468 http://elitemuzik.net/omen-sweat-it-out-f-ari-lennox/feed/ 0 KiD CuDi “Confused” http://elitemuzik.net/kid-cudi-confused/ http://elitemuzik.net/kid-cudi-confused/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 20:03:48 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24434 http://elitemuzik.net/kid-cudi-confused/feed/ 0 Capone-N-Noreaga Talk ‘Lessons’ Album, Drake vs. Meek, Almost Shooting a VIBE Magazine Writer And More http://elitemuzik.net/capone-n-noreaga-talk-lessons-album-drake-vs-meek-almost-shooting-a-vibe-magazine-writer-and-more/ http://elitemuzik.net/capone-n-noreaga-talk-lessons-album-drake-vs-meek-almost-shooting-a-vibe-magazine-writer-and-more/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 18:25:12 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24441 http://elitemuzik.net/capone-n-noreaga-talk-lessons-album-drake-vs-meek-almost-shooting-a-vibe-magazine-writer-and-more/feed/ 0 Illmind “Throat Chop” http://elitemuzik.net/illmind-throat-chop/ http://elitemuzik.net/illmind-throat-chop/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 18:01:37 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24436 http://elitemuzik.net/illmind-throat-chop/feed/ 0 Chris Rivers “Back To Back Rico” Freestyle http://elitemuzik.net/chris-rivers-back-to-back-rico-freestyle/ http://elitemuzik.net/chris-rivers-back-to-back-rico-freestyle/#comments Sat, 01 Aug 2015 22:20:30 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24430 http://elitemuzik.net/chris-rivers-back-to-back-rico-freestyle/feed/ 0 English Electronic Music Duo Disclosure Reunite With Sam Smith for “Omen,” Off ‘Caracal’ out September 25th. http://elitemuzik.net/english-electronic-music-duo-disclosure-reunite-with-sam-smith-for-omen-off-caracal-out-september-25th/ http://elitemuzik.net/english-electronic-music-duo-disclosure-reunite-with-sam-smith-for-omen-off-caracal-out-september-25th/#comments Sat, 01 Aug 2015 12:35:15 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24415 http://elitemuzik.net/english-electronic-music-duo-disclosure-reunite-with-sam-smith-for-omen-off-caracal-out-september-25th/feed/ 0 AVAN LAVA “Wanna Live” (Action Remix) + CHIC “I’ll Be There” (AVAN LAVA Remix) f. Nile Rodgers http://elitemuzik.net/avan-lava-wanna-live-action-remix-chic-ill-be-there-avan-lava-remix-f-nile-rodgers/ http://elitemuzik.net/avan-lava-wanna-live-action-remix-chic-ill-be-there-avan-lava-remix-f-nile-rodgers/#comments Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:27:25 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24404 http://elitemuzik.net/avan-lava-wanna-live-action-remix-chic-ill-be-there-avan-lava-remix-f-nile-rodgers/feed/ 0 Listen To Meek Mill’s Response To Drake “I Wanna Know” http://elitemuzik.net/listen-to-meek-mills-response-to-drake-i-wanna-know/ http://elitemuzik.net/listen-to-meek-mills-response-to-drake-i-wanna-know/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:21:30 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24390 http://elitemuzik.net/listen-to-meek-mills-response-to-drake-i-wanna-know/feed/ 0 Teedra Moses “That One” f. Anthony Hamilton [Video] http://elitemuzik.net/teedra-moses-that-one-f-anthony-hamilton-video/ http://elitemuzik.net/teedra-moses-that-one-f-anthony-hamilton-video/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:50:24 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24385 http://elitemuzik.net/teedra-moses-that-one-f-anthony-hamilton-video/feed/ 0 Vic Mensa “Heir To The Throne” Freestyle http://elitemuzik.net/vic-mensa-heir-to-the-throne-freestyle/ http://elitemuzik.net/vic-mensa-heir-to-the-throne-freestyle/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:32:21 +0000 http://elitemuzik.net/?p=24379 http://elitemuzik.net/vic-mensa-heir-to-the-throne-freestyle/feed/ 0