Flying Lotus – Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)


Last night while most of us were sleeping The LA Leakers premiered a new record from Elite Favorite Flying Lotus featuring Kendrick Lamar. The track entitled “Never Catch Me”, will live on his forthcoming album, You’re Dead, due out October 6th.

You’re Dead official Track-list

01 “Theme”
02 “Tesla” [ft. Herbie Hancock]
03 “Cold Dead”
04 “Fkn Dead”
05 “Never Catch Me” [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
06 “Dead Man’s Tetris” [ft. Snoop Dogg and Captain Murphy]
07 “Turkey Dog Coma”
08 “Stirring”
09 “Coronus, The Terminator”
10 “Siren Song” [ft. Angel Deradoorian]
11 “Turtles”
12 “Ready Err Not”
13 “Eyes Above”
14 “Moment Of Hesitation” [ft. Herbie Hancock]
15 “Descent Into Madness” [ft. Thundercat]
16 “The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep” [ft. Captain Murphy]
17 “Obligatory Cadence”
18 “Your Potential / The Beyond” [ft. Niki Randa]
19 “The Protest”


Most Popular

To Top