Fresh Moss – Skinny Fresco [Mixtape]


LVLYSL artist Fresh Moss drops off latest project Skinny Fresco. The mixtape is composed of 12 new original tracks with features from LVLYSL peers Neako and Bonnie Blunts, and production by producers Mark Dechamps, 2DZ, Yung Citizen, & more.

About Darryl Carter Jr. (DJ Eternity)

Editor In Chief at Elite Muzik.