Connect with us


JACOB BANKS Releases New EP ‘The Boy Who Cried Freedom’

JACOB BANKS delivers 5-track EP ‘The Boy Who Cried Freedom’

Rising Nigerian born UK-based singer-songwriter JACOB BANKS, presents the world with his new EP, The Boy Who Cried Freedom. JACOB‘s five-track project features stand-out singles “Unholy War” and “Chainsmoking.”

Stream his new EP below and be sure to support via iTunes.

Pittsburgh-based DJ, Blogger, Podcaster, Editor-in Chief and Founder Of Elite Muzik

Click to comment

More in Albums