Jhené Aiko Unveils ‘Souled Out’ Artwork


Jhené Aiko-Souled Out

Next month (September 9th) singing beauty Jhené Aiko will be releasing her Def Jam début Souled Out. Getting ready for its release Jhené Aiko delivers the official Art-work.

Source: Jhené Aiko Tumblr

About Darryl Carter Jr. (DJ Eternity)

Editor In Chief at Elite Muzik.

Recommended for you