Lana Del Rey – West Coast [Video] + Ultraviolence [Artwork]

Lana Del Rey - West Coast-Video

Less than a month ago Lana Del Rey released her  infectious single “West Coast”, Today i finally got the chance to check out the official music video for the track which will live on Lana Del Rey’s Ultraviolence LP, the  follow-up to her acclaimed Born To Die album released back in 2012. Watch the Vincent Haycock directed visual and peep the Album Artwork and track-list for Ultraviolence LP due out later this year.

Lana Del Rey –Ultraviolence-Artwork

01. Cruel World
02. Ultraviolence
03. Shades Of Cool
04. Brooklyn Baby
05. West Coast
06. Sad Girl
07. Pretty When You Cry
08. Money Power Glory
09. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman
12. Black Beauty
13. Guns And Roses
14. Florida Kilos


Most Popular

To Top