Republic Records & Twentieth Century Fox Television Release New Single From Upcoming Second Season Of “Star”

Republic Records and Twentieth Century Fox Television released “Ain’t Thinkin’ Bout You” a brand-new song from the highly anticipated second season of FOX’s hit drama, STAR.

This Sunday, the cast of STAR—Jude Demorest, Ryan Destiny and Brittany O’Grady—will perform “Ain’t Thinkin’ Bout You” on TEEN CHOICE 2017.  The critically acclaimed series received two TEEN CHOICE Award nominations, including, “Choice Breakout TV Show” and “Choice Breakout TV Star” for Ryan Destiny. TEEN CHOICE 2017 airs LIVE Sunday, Aug. 13(8:00-10:00 PM ET live/PT tape-delayed) on FOX.

Created by Academy Award and Golden Globe nominee Lee Daniels (EMPIRE) and Tom Donaghy (“The Whole Truth”), STAR features original music and stunning performances from an all-star cast and impressive group of rising young talent. The series features Queen Latifah, Benjamin Bratt, Jude Demorest, Ryan Destiny, Brittany O’Grady, Amiyah Scott and Quincy Brown.

Listen to music from the premiere season of STAR HEREThe second season of STAR will premiere Wednesday, Sept. 27 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX.