Stream Elite Muzik Radio Volume 10

Contiuing the Elite Muzik Radio series today I’m back with Volume 10, 54 minute mix features tracks from A$AP Ferg, Chris Brown, Pusha T, Sia, Elliphant, BJ The Chicago Kid, Ms Willams and more. This time i got a little more creative while keeping things short and sweet, hope you guys enjoy it.

1. Siri Intro
2. A$AP Ferg: New Level FT. Future
3. Kehlani: Did I
4. Sia: Cheap Thrills
5. Chris Brown: Proof
6. Pusha T: Sunshine FT. Jill Scott
7. Elliphant: Step Down
8. BJ The Chicago Kid: Church Remix FT. Jeremih and Lil Durk
9. Trae tha Truth: Takers FT. Quentin Miller
10. Justin Bieber + Demi Lovato – Sorry We’re Cool For The Summer (Blend mix)
11. Ms. Williams: Well Hello
12. 50 Cent: Too Rich For The Bitch
13. 2 Chainz – Watch Out
14. Missy Elliot – WTF FT. Pharrell
15. DJemba & Maribelle: Shout
16. CHVRCHES: Leave A Trace
17. With You: Ghost FT. Vince Staples
18. Travi$ Scott – Maria Im Drunk FT. Justin Bieber & Young Thug (Sloowed down)

Pittsburgh-based DJ, Blogger, Podcaster, Editor-in Chief and Founder Of Elite Muzik