Stream Elite Muzik Radio Volume 13: #TBT Hip-Hop Edition

For the 13th edition of Elite Muzik Radio I decided to deliver a throwback Thursday edition mix filled with my favorite hip-hop tunes from Raekwon, Blu, Sean Price (RIP), Pac Div, The Cool Kids, Smoke DZA, and many more. Stream the 40 track mix below, and like always I hope you guys enjoy it.

1. The Cool Kid: Black Mags
2. Blu: The Return
3. Raekwon: Criminology
4. Smoke DZA: Overhigh
5. Pac DIV: Fuck Ya’ll
6. Black Milk: Detroit’s New Dance Show
7. Fashawn: Golden State Of Mind
8. Curren$y: Jet Life
9. Pac DIV: Cross-Trainers
10. Skyzoo: Range Rover Rhythm
11. Murs & 9thwonder: Dreamchaser
12. Clipse: Life Change
13. Black and Brown: Jordan VII
14. Pac DIV: Black Acura
15. Statik Selektah: Carry On
16. Ayomari & Tiron: Them Wallflowers
17. Elzhi: The World Is Yours
18. Rapsody: Believe Her
19. Isaiah Rashad: Banana
20. Fly Union: Checking For You
21. Ab-Soul: Lust Demons
22. Black Milk: What Its Worth
23. Statik Selektah: Alarm Clock
24. Ayomari & Tiron: Umbrella Song
25. Rapper Big Pooh: HVAC****
26. Statik Selektah: Beautiful Life
27. Oddisee: Want Something Done
28. BJ The Chicago Kid: It’s True
29. Casey Veggies: DTA
30. Random Axe: Everybody Nobody Somebody
31. Blu: Amnesia
32. The Alchemist: Tick Tock
33. The Cool Kids: Mikey Rocks
34. Statik Selektah: Slum Villain
35. Slum Village: Climax
36. Little Brother: Say it Again
37. Blu & Exile: Dancing In The Rain
38. Oddisee: That Real
39. Sean Price: The Genesis Of The Omega
40. Murs & 9th Wonder: Murray’s Revenge

Pittsburgh-based DJ, Blogger, Podcaster, Editor-in Chief and Founder Of Elite Muzik