Viceroy – Vita Tapes Volume 4 [Mixtape]

Viceroy - Vita Tapes Volume 4-Mixtape.jpg

Today, Viceroy returns with his fourth installment of the Vita Tapes courtesy of Vita Coco. This summertime mix has several  “Jet Life” remixes, original tracks by Mat Zo and The Knocks, and a preview of Viceroy’s upcoming single, which is to be officially released in July.


  1. Nelly – Ride Wit Me (Viceroy “Jet Life” Remix)
  2. Montell Jordan – This Is How You Do It (Viceroy “Jet Life” Remix)
  3. Will Smith – Gettin’ Jiggy Wit It(Viceroy “Jet Life” Remix)
  4. Brandy – I Wanna Be Down (LeMarquis Remix)
  5. Kandle – Demon (Natural Animal Remix)
  6. Chromeo – Jealous (Jerry Folk Remix)
  7. Alex Metric & Oliver – Galaxy
  8. Mat Zo & The Knocks – Get Down 2 Get Up
  9. Nicky Night Night – Everybody Together
  10. Duck Sauce – NRG (Club Mix)
  11. Gorgon City – Here For You (Bingo Players Remix)
  12. Kissy Sell Out – The Promise
  13. Rufus – Take Me (Miguel Campbell Remix)
  14. Glen Check – Pacific (Justin Faust Remix)
  15. Viceroy feat. ???? – ?????
  16. War – Low Rider


Most Popular

To Top