Limón Limón “Honey Blossom”

Los Angeles-based Future indie duo Limón Limón, composed of Jason (Vocals, Guitar, Bass) and Rand (Keys, Synths, Drums), present us with their latest offering “Honey Blossom.” The new single features an arsenal of acoustic instrumentation which includes an acoustic guitar, Cuica (the Brazilian “monkey drum”), bongos, and an upright grand piano. Vibe out to the single above.

What do you think?

125 Points
Upvote Downvote

Bodayga Drizz “Its Ya Birthday” [Video]

kid apollo “i been up to things i don’t think i should be”